<<>>

Our Reviews

<<>>

TripAdvisor
  •   We went a few times over our holiday and had dinner there. Their menu is massive which in my experience is never a good sign of the quality of the food. On the opposite here!!! We had thai food, pizzas and pasta dishes, all were absolutely amazing and a real good size too. The owner and the staff were very friendly too. They look after you and pay attention to details. Great atmosphere too every night with different theme night (cocktails, pizza, pool comp...) I highly recommend this place!

    thumb Australiphile
    7/07/2019

      The perfect base for your Kamala holiday. The owner Greg is a gentleman and goes out of his way to help. The girls are all friendly and you cant fault the menu. Caters for every taste bud. Highly recommended. Thank you. Vanessa Steve Emmet Danni...More

    thumb Vanessa F
    7/04/2019
  •   Stopped by here to watch the footy... what a great bar beer ice ice cold all the girls service with a smile and make us with children welcome defo returning here ASAP

    thumb ShelleyA758
    4/06/2019

      Had a great time with friends. Nice bar nice staff nice drinks. Best to go during weekdays as my friends recommended.

    thumb ed2961953
    3/08/2019
  •   This is the best place to go enjoy a drinking night in Kamila. We really enjoyed our time with the great selection of beers and the good service. The right place to get drunk.

    thumb Shuffle85
    3/03/2019

      Very nice place with friendly staff and good service. I really recommend this place!! So when your in kamala you should visit this place!!

    thumb peter038
    2/15/2019
Facebook
  • review rating 0  Most probably the best pizzas in Thailand!

    thumb Carika Le Roux
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  great bar, good food, good drinks, good company and pool! if you play pool? lol!

    thumb Keith Baughan
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 0  สิ ตา่ไปร ร้าตตตตตตตทำทำงานท่ามกลางาค่ะว่จจจสตค่ะานาอ่

    thumb รักมากน่ะ รู้ไหม่
    5/25/2019

    review rating 0  Nettes Lokal und nette Bedienungen. Gute Billardtische. Es fehlt noch eine schöne Dartscheibe

    thumb Hans-Joachim Weiß
    5/07/2019
  • review rating 0  hockey was playing on TV.. 😃

    thumb Dave Edge-Partington
    5/02/2019

    review rating 0  nice place for relax and have fun.

    thumb Weerawat Weerapat
    4/29/2019
Google

    review rating 5  Good pizza, Awesome Handmade Hot Sauce. Greg the Owner is a very nice fella.

    thumb Kevin Fernandez
    6/04/2019

    review rating 4  Great little pool/sports bar. Friendly staff and good food.

    thumb Keith Baughan
    5/30/2019
Please take the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate your feedback!