<<>>

Our Reviews

<<>>

TripAdvisor
  •   Stopped by here to watch the footy... what a great bar beer ice ice cold all the girls service with a smile and make us with children welcome defo returning here ASAP

    thumb ShelleyA758
    4/06/2019

      Had a great time with friends. Nice bar nice staff nice drinks. Best to go during weekdays as my friends recommended.

    thumb ed2961953
    3/08/2019
  •   This is the best place to go enjoy a drinking night in Kamila. We really enjoyed our time with the great selection of beers and the good service. The right place to get drunk.

    thumb Shuffle85
    3/03/2019

      Very nice place with friendly staff and good service. I really recommend this place!! So when your in kamala you should visit this place!!

    thumb peter038
    2/15/2019
  •   First dish came after an hour - after that, our food arrived with 10 minuts between, so we weren't able tod eat a warm meal together at the same time. We were four people, only two other dining costumers at the bar... The food was...More

    thumb B_P_HAG
    2/09/2019

      A really lovely place to spend evenings with good music and very good staff and owners. Awesome! Food and drink at great prices!

    thumb Sussibz
    1/31/2019
Facebook
  • review rating 5  Fantastic place. Great staff, cold beer and the food were perfect. Dont miss their pool tournament every wednesday. Free to join and a lot of fun. 🙂

    thumb Roy Toycowboy Grimsen
    7/04/2018

    review rating 5  VERY good in all ways 👍

    thumb Magnus Hagman
    2/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Absolutely amazing staff. Food and drinks are great prices and delicious. Highly recommend and Gregg is a top bloke makes you feel like you’re at your local. Thanks guys

    thumb Aj Kelly
    1/09/2018

    review rating 5  Had a great time at Kamala Beer Garden while staying in Phuket. Had the BBQ Chicken Pizza, would order it again. Gregg the owner takes the time to greet each customer and his staff are all welcoming and made our visit(s) great fun. Made lots of friends and great memories here. An absolute must if in the Kamala region!

    thumb Jackie Kinakin
    12/21/2017
  • review rating 5  Great Bar, Great Food, Fantastic Staff. Land Lord ok, Landlady Charming

    thumb Steve Hayward
    7/06/2017

    review rating 5  Good Restaurant, great food and cold drinks.

    thumb Andreas Rodewald
    5/16/2017
Google

    review rating 5  Good pizza, Awesome Handmade Hot Sauce. Greg the Owner is a very nice fella.

    thumb Kevin Fernandez
    6/04/2019

    review rating 4  Great little pool/sports bar. Friendly staff and good food.

    thumb Keith Baughan
    5/30/2019
Please take the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate your feedback!