<<>>

Our Reviews

<<>>

TripAdvisor
  •   Slow service on the food, more a bar.
    Waited between 15min up to 2h for a group of 12.
    Good food when arrived but not good service.
    Owner took off a few dishes from bill and free round of shoots, fair play.

    thumb JoeBlaschke
    1/09/2020

      If you're in the area and need a beer or something to eat give this place a try , there's sports on too and they have a couple of pool tables .
    The staff are great,friendly and very helpful
    Give the food a whirl it's lovely and not that expensive ...

    thumb G_Fletcher2013
    1/03/2020
  •   Nice place to have a beer and the waitresses are really polite
    However the atmosphere wasn’t great , a few regulars just stare at you . If this hadn’t happened I would of posted a 5 just for location purposes

    thumb nealeconnor116
    12/29/2019

      The staff is much more attentive is you are a single man and not a couple. My wife and I could hardly get service. The hotel recommended this place as the owner is from Canada and he controls the hookers so they are not too aggressive.

    thumb cjd
    12/14/2019
  •   The only bar where a couple can enjoy a drink in Kamala. Lovely staff and nice cockfails. The pizza is really good.

    thumb Zara211986
    12/09/2019

      I really enjoyed my time in my opinion the best bar in kamala. The food was great..pizzas were the best! The staff are fantastic and after a couple of days they knew our order of 2 Leo's. Feels like a local bar and it's all down to the owner who was a great guy who cares for the pub and his staff..I will return soon!

    thumb leeparkin
    11/02/2019
Facebook
  • review rating 0  Most probably the best pizzas in Thailand!

    thumb Carika Le Roux
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  great bar, good food, good drinks, good company and pool! if you play pool? lol!

    thumb Keith Baughan
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 0  สิ ตา่ไปร ร้าตตตตตตตทำทำงานท่ามกลางาค่ะว่จจจสตค่ะานาอ่

    thumb รักมากน่ะ รู้ไหม่
    5/25/2019

    review rating 0  Nettes Lokal und nette Bedienungen. Gute Billardtische. Es fehlt noch eine schöne Dartscheibe

    thumb Hans-Joachim Weiß
    5/07/2019
  • review rating 0  hockey was playing on TV.. 😃

    thumb Dave Edge-Partington
    5/02/2019

    review rating 0  nice place for relax and have fun.

    thumb Weerawat Weerapat
    4/29/2019
Google

    review rating 5  Monday night cocktail special for 120 Baht is a great deal! We ate the cheeseburger, chilli burger, and Beer garden deluxe pizza. All were super delicious and huge portions.

    thumb Lindsey Lamey
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Good pizza, Awesome Handmade Hot Sauce. Greg the Owner is a very nice fella.

    thumb Kevin Fernandez
    6/04/2019
Please take the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate your feedback!