<<>>

Our Reviews

<<>>

TripAdvisor
  •   The only bar where a couple can enjoy a drink in Kamala. Lovely staff and nice cockfails. The pizza is really good.

    thumb Zara211986
    12/09/2019

      I really enjoyed my time in my opinion the best bar in kamala. The food was great..pizzas were the best! The staff are fantastic and after a couple of days they knew our order of 2 Leo's. Feels like a local bar and it's all down to the owner who was a great guy who cares for the pub and his staff..I will return soon!

    thumb leeparkin
    11/02/2019
  •   I was blown away with this very well looked after pub/restaurant! The food is absolutely fantastic, followed with a ice cold beer all at very well set prices. I recommend when coming to phuket, that you come visit and have a great experience like i did!

    thumb Pierre R
    10/24/2019

      My husband and I's second time back this week for cold beer and dinner. Great people, great food and great prices! Feels like a pub at home!! Cheers, we will be back!

    thumb Tara M
    9/20/2019
  •   Great spot on the corner. Good music, cold drinks and the owner is a cool dude! Wife and I dropped in for a beer and left feeling like this was our neighborhood pub back home. Will be returning again during our stay in Phuket!

    thumb N9678CZjimd
    9/18/2019

      Our group was in love with this place. Great selection of drinks at an affordable price.
    Food menu looked interesting but we were already full. We will try it in our next visit to Kamala.

    thumb Starbrightthailand
    9/08/2019
Facebook
  • review rating 0  Most probably the best pizzas in Thailand!

    thumb Carika Le Roux
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  great bar, good food, good drinks, good company and pool! if you play pool? lol!

    thumb Keith Baughan
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 0  สิ ตา่ไปร ร้าตตตตตตตทำทำงานท่ามกลางาค่ะว่จจจสตค่ะานาอ่

    thumb รักมากน่ะ รู้ไหม่
    5/25/2019

    review rating 0  Nettes Lokal und nette Bedienungen. Gute Billardtische. Es fehlt noch eine schöne Dartscheibe

    thumb Hans-Joachim Weiß
    5/07/2019
  • review rating 0  hockey was playing on TV.. 😃

    thumb Dave Edge-Partington
    5/02/2019

    review rating 0  nice place for relax and have fun.

    thumb Weerawat Weerapat
    4/29/2019
Google

    review rating 5  Monday night cocktail special for 120 Baht is a great deal! We ate the cheeseburger, chilli burger, and Beer garden deluxe pizza. All were super delicious and huge portions.

    thumb Lindsey Lamey
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Good pizza, Awesome Handmade Hot Sauce. Greg the Owner is a very nice fella.

    thumb Kevin Fernandez
    6/04/2019
Please take the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate your feedback!