<<>>

Our Reviews

<<>>

TripAdvisor
  •   I like to come here when I feel like I wanna grab a drink after work. Nice atmosphere and friendly people. Alcohol prices are quite affordable as well.

    thumb Chef_JTD
    8/14/2019

      Lovely atmosphere and staff and cheap alcohol. Wide variety of choices about what to drink. Enjoyed drinking here and will be back.

    thumb Jackdanielsthailand
    8/14/2019
  •   One of the best places to drink in Kamla. Lovely staff and a caring owner. Highly recommended when you are in the mood to enjoy some drinks.

    thumb SuePhuketThailand
    7/24/2019

      We went a few times over our holiday and had dinner there. Their menu is massive which in my experience is never a good sign of the quality of the food. On the opposite here!!! We had thai food, pizzas and pasta dishes, all were absolutely amazing and a real good size too. The owner and the staff were very friendly too. They look after you and pay attention to details. Great atmosphere too every night with different theme night (cocktails, pizza, pool comp...) I highly recommend this place!

    thumb Australiphile
    7/07/2019
  •   The perfect base for your Kamala holiday. The owner Greg is a gentleman and goes out of his way to help. The girls are all friendly and you cant fault the menu. Caters for every taste bud. Highly recommended. Thank you. Vanessa Steve Emmet Danni...More

    thumb Vanessa F
    7/04/2019

      Stopped by here to watch the footy... what a great bar beer ice ice cold all the girls service with a smile and make us with children welcome defo returning here ASAP

    thumb ShelleyA758
    4/06/2019
Facebook
  • review rating 0  Most probably the best pizzas in Thailand!

    thumb Carika Le Roux
    6/21/2019

    review rating 0  great bar, good food, good drinks, good company and pool! if you play pool? lol!

    thumb Keith Baughan
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 0  สิ ตา่ไปร ร้าตตตตตตตทำทำงานท่ามกลางาค่ะว่จจจสตค่ะานาอ่

    thumb รักมากน่ะ รู้ไหม่
    5/25/2019

    review rating 0  Nettes Lokal und nette Bedienungen. Gute Billardtische. Es fehlt noch eine schöne Dartscheibe

    thumb Hans-Joachim Weiß
    5/07/2019
  • review rating 0  hockey was playing on TV.. 😃

    thumb Dave Edge-Partington
    5/02/2019

    review rating 0  nice place for relax and have fun.

    thumb Weerawat Weerapat
    4/29/2019
Google

    review rating 5  Monday night cocktail special for 120 Baht is a great deal! We ate the cheeseburger, chilli burger, and Beer garden deluxe pizza. All were super delicious and huge portions.

    thumb Lindsey Lamey
    7/22/2019

    review rating 5  Good pizza, Awesome Handmade Hot Sauce. Greg the Owner is a very nice fella.

    thumb Kevin Fernandez
    6/04/2019
Please take the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate your feedback!