<<>>

Our Reviews

<<>>

TripAdvisor
  •   Came there tonight for the football game... was friendly and the boss made a round on the house for our team. Not so often to meet such friendly people!

    thumb Fabien T
    7/06/2018

      This place has everything you need for a great night. Atmosphere is awesome, from a nice couples dinner to sports entertainment. Staff is top notch, service with a smile and great communication. Great place for friends to enjoy a game of pool or just hang...More

    thumb 900christ
    10/22/2018
  •   We came across this gem after a day at the beach in kamala. As a Canadian we were pleased to meet the Canadian owner Greg. Greg and his staff made us feel like we were at home. We sampled many different dishes off the menu...More

    thumb Travis K
    12/22/2017

      My son was having his 11th birthday and we are on vacation in Phuket. He likes Pizza but we wanted a place that served a real pizza. I contacted them through facebook to inquire about whether the venue was family friendly. The owner responded promptly...More

    thumb Dwight W
    7/30/2018
  •   Loved this place. Overlooking the beach with amazing food, great service and cold beer. Highly recommended

    thumb Dee K
    5/12/2018

      Excellent bar on Kamala mainroad. Friendly owner with great staff. Food is some of the best in the area. All kinds of sports on the 8 or so tv's. Highly recommended!

    thumb RogerWill_78
    2/24/2018
Facebook
  • review rating 5  Very Nice place

    thumb Rem Montei
    3/13/2015

    review rating 4  Bra øl

    thumb Hanne Mette Kjonerud Sand
    7/03/2016
  • review rating 5  The Beergarden is a beautiful place situated in the heart of Kamala. Gregg the owner is a very friendly down to earth guy who always welcomes his guests with a big smile and some kind words. The staff at Beergarden are fantastic, very nice girls who take good care of their customers. Beergarden is well worth a visit if you are in Kamala.

    thumb Richard Whittel
    7/14/2013

    review rating 5  Great bar, great staff, great food! Awesome place!

    thumb Rob Zywina
    7/21/2016
  • review rating 5  I Love Kamalà

    thumb Alex Di Felice
    1/27/2014

    review rating 5  I love so much..

    thumb Yada Suwannakit
    4/21/2014
Google
  • review rating 5  I had a great time here. The service is friendly and welcoming, the food and drinks are fabulous, and the music contributes to an amazing atmosphere. This is a great place to play pool or enjoy the patio. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sarah Rad
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  Brilliant Service, bar food was fabulous. Watch out the Margarita’s have a kick 🤪. Greg the manager was very accommodating, took the time to meet us and made sure the screen near to us was tuned into football game we wanted to watch. Lovely ladies behind the bar, friendly smiles and great service. Well priced. Will be back for sure.

    thumb jim heather
    4/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Great place to chill , play some pool, eat, and hang with the locals (mostly expats). Friendly staff and owner. Highly recommend.

    thumb PJ M
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  I am not going there that much. But if you willing to pay 20baht a game on pool table : this is the correct place. Pool table and queue stick are very nice. So are the staff there. And they setup pool competition often. Thank you

    thumb Elevyne Redding
    12/22/2017
  • review rating 5  Fantastic..had wings on Saturday night . Just right baked perfect then choose your sause. Greg has some home made sause's that are excalent mild to hot .😁

    thumb Leo Trudeau
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  Great bar with a great owner Gregg. Wonderful dude who cares about all his staff and his customers experience at the bar. With great weekly roast chicken and BBQ plate specials and the best menu in kamala!! Check out the BBQ chicken pizza or the monster bacon cheese Berger. Sports for all tastes and Gregg always willing to put your favorite team on the TV. The beer is kept on ice so it's deliciously frosty. What ever your cocktail pleasure the staff is on it. Pool tournament Wednesday nights is always a great crowd and you can win some drinking money too.. Anyone who rates Beer Garden less than 5 stars probably hangs out at the hotel next door and calls it a fun place.

    thumb Martin Miller
    2/02/2018
Please take the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate your feedback!